Wear your own piece of art history

 

Like a Monet painting in the art world or a vintage Porsche to enthusiastic collectors - historical pieces of jewellery are cultural objects of bygone eras and contemporary history that constantly increase in value while also bringing every day joy to their owners. These rare collectors’ pieces from renowned designers such as Cartier or Fabergé as well as other exquisite unique items can be found in our showroom at the oldest house of goldsmiths in Europe. Discover our unique collection.

Discover more

Our Story

We, Eva and Franz Lohri, have been collecting treasures from bygone eras for over 40 years. We have always been fascinated by magnificent jewels from faraway lands, the unique pieces of jewellery that surround them, and the individual stories these pieces tell.

 

More

The Lohri House

In Zug‘s unique old town in the heart of Switzerland you will find the oldest house of goldsmiths in Europe. It is documented that goldsmith craftsmanship has continuously been practiced in this historical building since 1620. Today, the Lohri family practices and celebrates this tradition in the second generation.

More

Wedding

Exceptional wedding bands, unique engagement rings and delicate bridal jewellery from bygone ages are treasures that are cherished by many generations.

 

 

More
Do you really want to remove this article?

The article is already in the shopping cart.

Tragen Sie Ihr eigenes Stück Kunstgeschichte

 

Wie ein Monet in der Kunstwelt oder ein Oldtimer-Porsche unter leidenschaftlichen Sammlern sind historische Schmuckstücke Kulturobjekte der Zeitgeschichte, die stets an geschichtlichem Wert gewinnen und jeden Tag Freude bereiten. Diese raren Sammlerstücke von bekannten Designern wie Cartier oder Fabergé sowie weitere hochwertige Unikate sind bei uns im ältesten Goldschmiedehaus Europas erhältlich. Entdecken Sie unsere einmalige Sammlung.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Unsere Geschichte

Wir, Eva und Franz Lohri, beschäftigten uns seit über 40 Jahren mit Schätzen aus vergangenen Zeiten. Prachtvolle Edelsteine aus fernen Ländern gefasst in einzigartigen Schmuckstücken sowie die Geschichten, die solche Vintage-Unikate erzählen, haben uns immer fasziniert.

Mehr

Das Lohri-Haus

In der einzigartigen Zuger Altstadt im Herzen der Schweiz ist das älteste Goldschmiedehaus Europas zu finden. Hier sind nachweislich seit 1620 Goldschmiede tätig. Eine Tradition, die heute von der Familie Lohri in der zweiten Generation weiterhin verfolgt und zelebriert wird.

Mehr

Hochzeit

Einzigartige Trauringe, Verlobungsringe und filigraner Hochzeitsschmuck aus vergangenen Epochen werden über Generationen hinaus begehrt. 

 

Mehr
Wollen Sie den Artikel wirklich entfernen?

Der Artikel befindet sich bereits im Warenkorb.